Association of Atholl Lodges

Contacts | Links | Terms

Who's Who at Atholl

The Atholl Lodges Committee

Title Committee Member
Grand Patron David Kenneth Williamson
President Russell Race
Vice-Presidents John Hamill, Keith Tallon, Yasha Beresiner, Vic Bister, Jonathan Winpenny
Chairman Geoffrey Abraham
Secretary Steve Kilbee
Treasurer Bill Hamilton
Sales Steve Kilbee
Antient Writings Ian Porter
Membership Steve Kilbee
Historian Ray Sheppard

Web Design & Media

Stuart A Hill- available to design & maintain website for any Atholl Lodge.

Speakers The Association of Atholl Lodges has many experienced, expert and entertaining speakers. They are available to visit your Lodge or group throughout the year. If you would like more information or to make a booking please contact the Atholl Liaison Officer, Clive Moore by phone 0208 658 9194 or CLICK HERE TO EMAIL

© 2010 Association of Atholl Lodges